Continuing Education/CEUs

Balanced Body Pilates Teacher Training
2018 & 2019 Schedule


08/27/18 12:12 PM
Course Date Cost
Movement Principles Sat Sept 15, 2018 &
Sun Sept 16, 2018
$450 + Manual & DVD
Anatomy for Pilates
Anatomy in 3D
Sat Jan 26, 2019 to
Sun Jan 27, 2019
$525 +
Book: Trail Guide to the Body 5th Edition - $75
Anatomy in 3D
Week-long Intensive
Mon Sept 24, 2018 to
Thurs Sept 27, 2018
$525 +
Book: Trail Guide to the Body 5th Edition - $75
Mat 1 &
Movement Principles
Sat Oct 6, 2018 &
Sun Oct 7, 2018
$450 + Manual & DVD
Mat 2 Module Sat Nov 10, 2018 to
Sun Nov 11, 2018
$450 + Manual & DVD
Mat 3 – Enhanced
Pilates
Sat March 2, 2019 to
Sun March 3, 2019
$450 + $80 for manual & DVD
Reformer 1 &
Movement Principles
Sat Oct 27, 2018 to
Sun Oct 28, 2018
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 2 Module Sat Dec 1, 2018 to
Sun Dec 2, 2018
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 3 Module
Week Long Intensive
Mon Oct 15, 2018 to
Thurs Oct 18, 2018
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 3 Module TBD $450 + Manual & DVD
Trapeze Table, Chair & Barrels: Module 1 Sat Jan 12, 2019 to
Sun Jan 13, 2019
$525 + Manual & DVD
Trapeze Table, Chair & Barrels: Module 2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 to
Sun Feb 10, 2019
$525
Trapeze Table, Chair and Barrels: Module 3 TBD $525
Comprehensive
Test Out
TBD $250
CoreAlign 1 Foundations
Week Long Intensive
Mon Nov 5, 2018 to
Thurs Nov 8, 2018
$525 + Manual & DVD
Pilates Arc Sat Sept 22, 2018 $250 + Manual
Balanced Body Barre TBD $495 + Manual

Follow this link to schedule Balanced Body Training

PrintEmail