Continuing Education/CEUs

Balanced Body Pilates Teacher Training
2017 & 2018 Schedule


08/7/17 1:26 PM
Course Date Cost
Anatomy for Pilates
Anatomy in 3D
Sat. 1/27 &
Sun. 1/28/2018

Sat. 4/28 &
Sat. 5/5/2018
$525 + Manual
Book: Trail Guide to the Body 5th Edition - $75
Mat 1 and Movement Principles Module –
Summer Intensive
2018
TBD
$450 + Manual & DVD
Mat 1 and Movement Principles Module Sat 9/16 &
Sun 9/17/2017
$450 + Manual & DVD
Mat 2 Module Sat. 11/4 & Sun. 11/5/2017 $450 + Manual & DVD
Mat 3 Module Sat. 5/19 &
Sun. 5/20/2018
$450 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 1 & Movement Principles –
Summer Intensive
2018
TBD
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 1 & Movement Principles Sat. 10/21 &
Sun. 10/22/2017
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 2 Module – Summer Intensive 2018
TBD
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 2 Module Sat. 12/2 &
Sun. 12/3/2017
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 3 Module – Summer Intensive 2018
TBD
$525 + Manual & DVD
Reformer 3 Module* Sat. 4/14 &
Sun. 4/15/2018
$450 + Manual & DVD
Trapeze Table, Chair and Barrels: Module 1 Sat. 1/13 &
Sun. 1/14/2018
$525 + Manual & DVD
Trapeze Table, Chair and Barrels: Module 2 Sat. 2/10 &
Sun. 2/11/2018
$525
Trapeze Table, Chair and Barrels: Module 3 Sat. 3/3 &
Sun. 3/4/2018
$525
Comprehensive
Test Out
TBD $250
CoreAlign 1 Module TBD $450 + Manual & DVD
CoreAlign 2 Module Wednesdays
11/1,11/8 &
11/15/2017
$450 + Manual & DVD
Small Ball Magic TBD $145 + Manual
Pilates Arc Sat. 10/7/2017 $250 + Manual
Balanced Body Barre Sat 10/21 &
Sun 10/22/2017
$495 + Manual

*Registration for Mat 3 Module Opens in 2018!

PrintEmail