Yoga Teacher Training Schedule

Yoga Teacher Training
2017 Schedule
These workshops are designed for yoga practitioners, yoga teachers needed CEUs or individuals interested in working towards a 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training Certification
03/18/2017
Course Date Cost CEUs
Yoga History/Philosophy/
Yamas & Niyamas Module
Sat. 4/1/17 $150 8
What is Yoga? 
Five Basic Poses
Chakra System
Sun. 4/2/17 $150 8
    Discount for weekend - $250  
Sun Salutations/Core Strengthening/Hip Openers Sun 5/7/17 $250 8
Anatomy Basics
Sat 6/3/17 &
Sun 6/4/17
$250 16
Prenatal Yoga
Sat 7/1/17 $100 4
Yoga for Emotional Balance/Trauma Sat. 8/5/17 $200 8
Best Practices for
Effective Teaching
Refining Your Teaching
Sat 9/9 &
Sun 9/10/17
$250 16
Intro to The Bhagavad Gita with Philosophy Sat. 10/21 &
Sun 10/22/17
$250 12
Backbends, Inversions,
Lying Poses
Sat. 11/4 $200 8
Aroma Yoga Sun 11/5/17 $125 4
Seated Poses Sat. 1/6/18 $100 4
Malas/Mandalas/Meditation Sat. 2/3/18 $125 4
Meditation Techniques Sun 2/4/18 $125 4
Thai Massage Basics Sat. 3/3/18 $100 4
Yin Yoga Sun 3/4/18 $100 4
To complete the 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training program you would need 50 hours of personal practice, to complete your practicum and complete homework assignments.  Please call the studio 856-985-0900 for additional information.  All modules can be scheduled online pilatescorecenter.com/schedules

PrintEmail